Contact Personnel



Emergency Response

Annmarie Drugonis 203-654-1735 
Michele Viarengo  203-627-9602 


FSS Management
Annmarie Drugonis – Executive Vice President, Senior Environmental Engineer  adrugonis@fssteam.com
Michele Viarengo – Office Manager  mviarengo@fssteam.com 

Environmental Services

James Robison – LEP, Senior Environmental Project Manager  jrobison@fssteam.com
Annmarie Drugonis – Executive Vice President, Senior Environmental Engineer  adrugonis@fssteam.com
Mike DiFabio – Environmental Engineer, Field Service Manager  mdifabio@fssteam.com
Kyle Faust – Environmental Engineer  kfaust@fssteam.com

Health & Safety Services

Randy Feranec – Senior Safety Specialist  rferanec@fssteam.com
Bill Elliott – Environmental Health & Safety Analyst  welliott@fssteam.com
Kelly Grattan – Environmental Health & Safety Analyst kgrattan@fssteam.com
Robin Donnelly – Training & Marketing Coordinator  rdonnelly@fssteam.com  


FSS is committed to safety/health in the workplace and environmental solutions that are both compliant and efficient.

CALL: 203-288-1281  |  FAX: 203-248-4409

Question / Quote / Site Evaluation / Training Class Data


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please check to avoid spam: